Media Library

For the full list of sermons enter '%' in the search box.


Search results for '"warren trask"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 24th Nov 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Genesis 20:1-18 Abraham 10 Deliverance take two Warren Trask
Sun 10th Nov 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Luke 23:32-43 Remembrance The act of Remembrance Warren Trask
Sun 20th Oct 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Genesis 15:1-21 Abraham 5 Covenant and offspring Warren Trask
Sun 13th Oct 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Genesis 14:1-24 Abraham 4 Victory over Kings Warren Trask
Sun 29th Sep 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Genesis 12:10-13:2 Abraham 2 Deliverance from Egypt Warren Trask
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Genesis 11:27-12:9 Abraham 1 Call from Haran Warren Trask
Sun 14th Jul 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Ruth 3:1-18 Ruth A Redeemer's rest Warren Trask
Sun 16th Jun 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Ruth 2:1-23 Ruth Refuge for a refugee Warren Trask
Sun 09th Jun 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ Ruth 1:1-21 Ruth Harvest from a famine Warren Trask
Sun 28th Apr 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ John 20: 19-31 At the Cross: John's gospel My Lord and my God Warren Trask
Sun 24th Mar 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ 1 Timothy 6:3-10 1 Timothy: How to behave in church! The secret of contentment Warren Trask
Sun 03rd Feb 2019 10:00 St Andrews SSJ 1 Timothy 3:14-4:5 1 Timothy: How to behave in church! True godliness Warren Trask

For the full list of sermons enter '%' in the search box....

Search: